Management Team



Ray Kennedy
CEO

Josh Underwood
President
661-900-4093
junderwood@westcointl.com

Chuck Kennedy
Vice President
and International Sales Manager
805-272-5569
ckennedy@westcointl.com

Frank Cornejo
VP of Operations
805-624-9728
fcornejo@westcointl.com



Raul Ruiz
Global Sales Manager
432-296-3935
rruiz@westcointl.com

Vern Olson
Quality Assurance Manager
805-216-8050
volson@westcointl.com

Chad Shiells
Plant Manager
805-207-8346
cshiells@westcointl.com


 

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Ventura office

Street Address:
1360 N. Olive Street
Ventura, CA 93001

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 66
Oak View, CA 93022

Phone: 805-648-5004

Email: sales@westcointl.com